Entertainment

 

What's Going on in January?

 

KITCHEN HOURS

Monday - Saturday  |  Lunch Served  11am - 2pm

Wednesday  |  Burgers & Pizzas  |  5pm - 9pm

Thursday  |  Appetizers, Wings, & Pizzas  5pm - 8pm

New Menu Items!   |    Click Here for Our Virtual Tour

 

 
Monday, January 1, 2018

 

Metal Mondays

$2 Select Cans

Happy 2018!

 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

 

Throw 'Em Back Tuesdays

Happy Hour Buckets $10 from 5pm - 8pm

1/2 Eastside Pizzas!!

$2.00 Select 22oz Drafts!

 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 

Join Us for BlackOUT Wednesdays

Build Your Own Burgers &

Flatbread Pizzas from 5pm-8:45pm

 
Thursday, January 4, 2018

 

Thirsty Thursdays

$2 Captain Drinks & $10 Buckets

Flatbread Pizzas ALL Day Long!

Wings & Appetizers 5pm-8pm

 
Friday, January 5, 2018

 

Freaky Fridays

$10 Happy Hour Buckets from 3pm-7pm

LIVE Music by DJ Ricky Spanish! 9pm-1am

 
Saturday, January 6, 2018

 

Shut Up & Drink Saturdays

LIVE Music with DJ YT! 9pm-1am

Pick a Spigot of $1.50 Doc Shots

 
Sunday, January 7, 2018

 

Sippin' Sundays

Free Food ... Fun ... Football ... Free Drawing!

 
Monday, January 8, 2018

 

Metal Mondays

$2 Select Cans

 
Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 

Throw 'Em Back Tuesdays

Happy Hour Buckets $10 from 5pm - 8pm

1/2 Eastside Pizzas!!

$2.00 Select 22oz Drafts!

 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 

Join Us for BlackOUT Wednesdays

Build Your Own Burgers &

Flatbread Pizzas from 5pm-8:45pm

 
Thursday, January 11, 2018

 

Thirsty Thursdays

$2 Captain Drinks & $10 Buckets

Flatbread Pizzas ALL Day Long!

Wings & Appetizers 5pm-8pm

 
Friday, January 12, 2018

 

Freaky Fridays

$10 Happy Hour Buckets from 3pm-7pm

LIVE Music by DJ Jayde! 9pm-1am

 
Saturday, January 13, 2018

 

Shut Up & Drink Saturdays

LIVE Music with DJ ToNeZ! 9pm-1am

Pick a Spigot of $1.50 Doc Shots

Please Join us for the Ricky Hammond Birthday benefit.  Give back to someone who has given to all of us.  Gifts will go towards medical expenses. Food Provided | 3:00pm - ?

 
Sunday, January 14, 2018

 

Sippin' Sundays

Free Food ... Fun ... Football ... Free Drawing!

 
Monday, January 15, 2018

 

Metal Mondays

$2 Select Cans

 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 

Throw 'Em Back Tuesdays

Happy Hour Buckets $10 from 5pm - 8pm

1/2 Eastside Pizzas!!

$2.00 Select 22oz Drafts!

 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 

Join Us for BlackOUT Wednesdays

Build Your Own Burgers &

Flatbread Pizzas from 5pm-8:45pm

 
Thursday, January 18, 2018

 

Thirsty Thursdays

$2 Captain Drinks & $10 Buckets

Flatbread Pizzas ALL Day Long!

Wings & Appetizers 5pm-8pm

 
Friday, January 19, 2018

 

Freaky Fridays

$10 Happy Hour Buckets from 3pm-7pm

LIVE Music by DJ Cool E! 9pm-1am

 
Saturday, January 20, 2018

 

Shut Up & Drink Saturdays

LIVE Music with DJ YT! 9pm-1am

Pick a Spigot of $1.50 Doc Shots

Get your team together for Billy's first round of Glacial Golf! Kitchen OPEN!

 
Sunday, January 21, 2018

 

Sippin' Sundays

Free Food ... Fun ... Football ... Free Drawing!

 
Monday, January 22, 2018

 

Metal Mondays

$2 Select Cans

 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 

Throw 'Em Back Tuesdays

Happy Hour Buckets $10 from 5pm - 8pm

1/2 Eastside Pizzas!!

$2.00 Select 22oz Drafts!

 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 

Join Us for BlackOUT Wednesdays

Build Your Own Burgers &

Flatbread Pizzas from 5pm-8:45pm

 
Thursday, January 25, 2018

 

Thirsty Thursdays

$2 Captain Drinks & $10 Buckets

Flatbread Pizzas ALL Day Long!

Wings & Appetizers 5pm-8pm

 
Friday, January 26, 2018

 

Freaky Fridays

$10 Happy Hour Buckets from 3pm-7pm

LIVE Music by DJ Jayde! 9pm-1am

 
Saturday, January 27, 2018

 

Shut Up & Drink Saturdays

LIVE Music with DJ YT! 9pm-1am

Pick a Spigot of $1.50 Doc Shots

 
Sunday, January 28, 2018

 

Sippin' Sundays

Free Food ... Fun ... Football ... Free Drawing!

 
Monday, January 29, 2018

 

Metal Mondays

$2 Select Cans

 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 

Throw 'Em Back Tuesdays

Happy Hour Buckets $10 from 5pm - 8pm

1/2 Eastside Pizzas!!

$2.00 Select 22oz Drafts!

 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 

Join Us for BlackOUT Wednesdays

Build Your Own Burgers &

Flatbread Pizzas from 5pm-8:45pm

 

2017.  www.billystap.com  All rights reserved

designed and maintained by www.kristanbarnard.com